counter free hit invisible

A Star Is Born is the soundtrack album to the 2018 musical film of the same name, performed by its stars Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper. Gaga and Cooper collaborated on the soundtrack album with an assortment of country musicians, including Lukas Nelson, who also stars in the film as a member of Cooper's band. For the more pop-oriented songs on the soundtrack, Gaga teamed up with recurring collaborator DJ White Shadow. The soundtrack also includes contributions from Jason Isbell, Mark Ronson, Diane Warren, and Andrew Wyatt of Miike Snow. 01. "Somewhere Over the Rainbow" 02. "Maybe It's Time" 03. "Parking Lot" 04. "I'll Wait for You" 05. "Shallow" 06. "First Stop, Arizona" 07. "I'll Never Love Again" *** The others songs was blocked ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ✹ If you are a artist, record label or a manager and would like me to remove your music just inform me and I will do so. ✪ PLAYLIST ✪ MINDS (NEW Social Network) ✪ FACEBOOK

1001POP1001 Pop Albumsfull albumsinglemusicpopraptop 10100spotifyvevoalbum2018cancionUKUSAJapanEuropeBrazilNewNew AlbumEPsingerムジカポップカンテラSängerпопМузыкаSingleLADY GAGABRADLEY COOPERA Star Is Bornsoundtrack